Team

Siegfried Baldauf

Siegfried Baldauf

Amtsrat im Notardienst

089 23 888 78 77
baldauf@notar-riemenschneider.de

Janine Bauer-Gottschalk 

Janine Bauer-Gottschalk 

Notarangestellte

089 23 888 78 15
bauer-gottschalk@notar-riemenschneider.de

Karolina Dizha

Karolina Dizha

Notarfachwirtin

089 23 888 78 88
dizha@notar-riemenschneider.de

Michaela Fehlinger 

Michaela Fehlinger 

Ausfertigung

089 23 888 78 25
fehlinger@notar-riemenschneider.de

Josefine Haake

Josefine Haake

Notarfachwirtin

089 23 888 78 87
haake@notar-riemenschneider.de

Nathalie Kourouma

Nathalie Kourouma

Notarangestellte

089 23 888 78 14
kourouma@notar-riemenschneider.de

Sabrina Orlick

Sabrina Orlick

Notarfachwirtin

089 23 888 78 73
orlick@notar-riemenschneider.de

Angela Posner-Erhard

Angela Posner-Erhard

Ausfertigung

089 23 888 78 64
erhard@notar-riemenschneider.de

Pia Rogorsch

Pia Rogorsch

Notarfachangestellte

089 23 888 78 18
rogorsch@notar-riemenschneider.de

Marlies Schatz

Marlies Schatz

Notarfachangestellte

089 23 888 78 20
schatz@notar-riemenschneider.de